Board of Directors

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022



Elizabeth Garrison

Executive Vice President

Sarah McMurray


Kim Bishop


Chris Larwig

Vice President Communications & Membership

Tatianna Cannon


Kim Bishop, Oklahoma State School Board Association

Tatianna Cannon, Community Volunteer

Jennifer "JJ" Compton, Oklahoma Christian University

Marek Cornett, Koch Communications

Kristine Easter, Integris Health

Katy Fabrie, Gooden Group

Ryan Gadson, Dell

Madeline Gallo, Community Volunteer

Elizabeth Garrison, Keller Williams

Lauren Hammonds Johnson, State of Oklahoma

Melinda Howard, Community Volunteer

Rocky James, Community Volunteer

Becky Karpe, Metro First Realty

Christopher Larwig, City of Oklahoma City

Jairus Lofton, Inspire Brands

Sarah McMurray, Community Volunteer

Brent Moss, MidFirst Bank

David Schroeder, Community Volunteer

Adam Shahan, Wesley United Methodist Church of Oklahoma City

Dara Tinius, Community Volunteer

Larry Willrath, Community Volunteer

Join the Board

Interested in being a Board Member? Click here and fill out an application. Our nominations committee will review all applications received by April 15th for the next year. Any applications received afterwards will be considered and reviewed for the following year.

Friends of the Library

300 Park Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-606-3763
Fax: 405-606-3735

Sort Site
300 NE 50th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-236-4734
Tuesday: 9 am to Noon
Wednesday: 9 am to Noon
Thursday: 9 am to Noon

© 2022 Metropolitan Library System. All Rights Reserved.