Board of Trustees

July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022



Roberta Fields

Vice President

Larry Davis


Ron Byrne



David Carpenter, American Fidelity

Sarah Hogan, Community Volunteer

Katie McClendon, Community Volunteer


Ex-Officio Liaisons

Friends of the Library
Elizabeth Garrison, Keller Williams

Metropolitan Library Commission
Penny McCaleb, Community Volunteer




Ron Byrne, American Fidelity

Amanda Cornmesser, Oklahoma Department of Securities

Liz Cromwell Acklin, Walco Architectural Design Firm

Larry Davis, MAP Energy

Roberta Fields, McAfee & Taft

Rachel Mathew, Polston Tax Resolution & Accounting

Rose Royal, OGE Energy Corp

Carrie Palmer, Community Volunteer

Suzy Sultemeier, Community Volunteer

Sara Suthers Regier, Mercy Clinics

Jill Trauschke, Community Volunteer

Meredith Wegener, Oklahoma City University


Join the Board

Interested in being a Trustee? Click here and fill out an application. Our nominations committee will review all applications received by March 15th for the next year. Any applications received afterwards will be considered and reviewed for the following year.”

Library Endowment Trust

300 Park Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-606-3760
Fax: 405-606-3735

© 2022 Metropolitan Library System. All Rights Reserved.